### Ozone Transport Commission Annual Meeting Marriott Wardman Park June 15, 2011

#### Attendees List

#### Members & Representative

- George (Tad) Aburn, Director
   Maryland Department of the Environment
- 2. Anne Arnold, Manager EPA – Region I
- William Baker, Air Senior Policy Advisor EPA – Region II
- 4. Cecily Beall, Associate Director
  District Department of the Environment
- 5. James Brooks, Acting Commissioner
  Maine Department of Environmental Protection
- 6. Jeffrey Crawford,
  Maine Department of Environmental Protection
- 7. Joyce Epps, Bureau Director Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
- 8. Daniel Esty, Commissioner
  Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection
- 9. Anne Gobin, Bureau Chief Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection
- 10. Eileen Hiney, Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection
- 11. Justin Johnson, Deputy Commissioner
  Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation
- 12. Ken Kimmell, Commissioner
  Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection

### 13. Scott Mathias, EPA – Region 1

#### 14. Ali Mirzakhalili, Director Delaware Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control

#### 15. Barbara Morin, Supervising Environmental Scientist Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management

## 16. Collin O'Mara, Secretary Delaware Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control

### 17. Chris Salmi, Assistant Director New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

# 18. Dave Shaw, Director New York Department of Environmental Conservation

### 19. Robert Sliwinski, Director New York Department of Environmental Conservation

#### 20. David Paylor, Director Virginia Department of Environmental Quality

# 21. Marcia Spink, Associate Director for Policy & Science U.S. EPA – Region 3

## 22. Robert Summers, Secretary Maryland Department of the Environment

### 23. Christophe Tolou, Director District Department of the Environment

## 24. Jeffrey Underhill, Chief Scientist New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services

### 25. Richard Valentinetti, Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation

#### Stakeholders & Reporters

26. Vince Albanese, Senior Vice President Fuel Tech, Inc.

#### 27. Bruce Alexander Exelon

- 28. Lauren Bailey, Manager, State Law & Regulatory Initiatives National Automobile Dealers Association
- 29. Bill Becker, Executive Director NACAA
- 30. Howard Berman, Senior Vice President mCapitol Management
- 31. Robert Bessette, President CIBO
- 32. Rasto Brezny, Deputy Director
  Manufacturers of Emission Controls Association
- 33. Eric Brown, Associate Counsel CT Business & industry Association
- 34. William Butler, Environmental Engineer GENON
- 35. Peter Carney, Project Manager Environmental Studies NY Independent System Operator
- 36. Jessica Coomes, Reporter Daily Environment Report/BNA
- 37. Rick Counihan, Vice President, Government Affairs EnerNOC, Inc.
- 38. David Darling, Director, Environmental Affairs American Coatings Association
- 39. Lenny Dupuis, Manager, Environmental Policy Dominion
- 40. David Ferguson, Business Manager AGC Chemicals
- 41. Andrea Field, Attorney Hunton & Williams, LLP
- 42. John Hampp, Air Program Manager FPL/NextEra Energy
- 43. Rick Haskins, Director, Technical Services Safety-Kleen Systems, Inc.
- 44. Gary Helms,

#### PJM Interconnections, LLC

- 45. John Hopewell, Assistant Director, Environmental Affairs American Coatings Association
- 46. Steven Knach, Senior Engineer NY ISO
- 47. Skipp Kropp, Attorney Jackson Kelly
- 48. Celia Lamb, Reporter Argus Media
- 49. Connie Lausten, Principal CLausten, LLC
- 50. Heidi McAuliffe, Senior Counsel American Coatings Association
- 51. James McCarthy, Principal Innovative Environmental Solutions, Inc.
- 52. Stuart Parker, Associate Editor IWP News – Inside EPA
- 53. Doug Raymond, President/Consultant Raymond Regulatory Resources
- 54. Kent Reid, Vice President, Strategic Development Veeder Root
- 55. Jon Reimann, Manager, Air Quality Programs
  AES
- 56. Kathleen Robertson, Senior Policy Analyst Clean Energy Group/M.J. Bradley & Associates
- 57. Joan Rohlfs, Environmental Resources Program Director Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments
- 58. John Roland, Director, Environmental Affairs Virginia Asphalt Association
- 59. Anthony Sadar, AP Administrator II Allegheny County Health Department
- 60. Jim Sell, Senior Counsel

#### **American Coatings Association**

- 61. Thomas Serie, American Coatings Association
- 62. Jacqueline Sibbles
  Environmental Compliance Consulting
- 63. Emily Taylor, Reg/Product Stewardship Consultant DuPont
- 64. Gene Trisko, Attorney
- 65. Michael Weller, Associate Bracewell & Giuliani, LLP
- 66. Leah Weiss, Senior Policy Advisor NESCAUM
- 67. Susan Wierman, Executive Director MARAMA
- 68. Ed Wilson, Director of Sales & Marketing Parts Cleaning Technologies
- 69. James Wilson, Vice President Transystems
- 70. James Young, Jr., Distribution Specialist DuPont
- 71. Joseph Yost, Senior Director, Strategic Issues Advocacy Consumer Specialty Products Association